Search FAIRtax.org

State Leaders List

Many of our FAIRtax State Leaders have been advocating for "True Fundamental Tax Reform" for 25+ years, so contacting your State Leader is a great place to start.

Click here to view the State Leader's Profiles

Click here for our page of Websites & Online-Social-Media      

Click here for our page of State's FairTax Legislation Initiatives

We will never give up!  We are in this until The FAIRtax passes and The 16th Amendment is repealed!  Americans For Fair Taxation dedicates this video to all of our Volunteers, so click the Picture to watch and ready yourself to be inspired.

 



State Contact Phone Email
Alabama Chuck Bailey 256-479-4350 M IrLaserman@sprynet.com
Alaska Wiley Brooks 907-360-0113 M AlaskansForFAIRtax@wbcak.com
Arizona Kenneth Smith 408-746-5736 H KennethSmithMD@gmail.com
California - Colfax Marty Sturmer 415-866-5800 M MartySturmer@hotmail.com
California - Santa Clarita Cary Henderson 818-618-8105 M LocoDoc@csiway.com
Colorado Jade Walle 713-582-9966 M JadeLondon1@hotmail.com
Connecticut Steve Leahy 631-300-9609 M Sdleahy@hotmail.com
Florida - Brooksville Jerome Hammett 352-232-2191 M JerryAndMerle@gmail.com
Florida - DeLand Rudy Treml 386-738-3844 H RudyTreml@CFL.RR.com
Florida - Jacksonville Paul Livingston 904-735-7565 M PaulForFAIRtax@yahoo.com
Florida - Ocala Bob Paxton 352-687-3428 H RedGreen43@hotmail.com
Florida - Ocala Ron Maiellaro 352-427-9275 M OcalaFairTax@icloud.com
Georgia - Alpharetta Bill Fogarty 770-883-1506 M ProFogarty@gmail.com
Georgia - Atlanta Jim Duffie 404-285-8588 M FairTax@ABetterLife.us
Georgia - Austell Phil Hinson 770-656-1187 M PLH001@yahoo.com
Georgia - Ball Ground James Heminger 404-310-9522 M HemiJL@yahoo.com
Idaho Jorge Vargas 208-890-9148 M Jorge2Vargas@yahoo.com
Indiana Dave Armstrong 260-446-5439 M DaveArmstrong63@gmail.com
Iowa Larry Smith 515-468-7935 M PastorLarry@netins.net
Iowa Claude Mertzenich 563-277-0043 M TerminateTheIRS@gmail.com
Kansas Jim Lyle 913-660-8578 M JimLyle.KSFAIRtax@gmail.com
Kansas Earl Long 913-956-4850 H Earl@LongEarl.net
Louisiana Doug Opbroek 318-393-7783 M ShreveFAIRtax@bellsouth.net
Maine Brad Dyer 207-357-6789 M ThreeTimeWinner@gmail.com
Maryland Mark Schaff 740-972-7795 M MarylandFAIRtax@gmail.com
Massachusetts Chris McKeown 617-413-3229 M CMcKeown@comcast.net
Massachusetts Rhode Island Barry Hinckley 617-285-5638 M BarryHinckley@gmail.com
Michigan Ron Babin 586-871-7147 M Ron.Babin@MIFAIRtax.org
Minnesota Eric Erickson 952-426-5024 M EricErickson356@gmail.com
Minnesota David Boone 507-459-7747 M DBoone@AceGroup.cc
Mississippi Alan Ramsay 662-571-4706 M
Missouri Earl Williamson 573-220-2516 M EarlWilliamson@gmail.com
Missouri John McMillen 573-475-0359 M JMcMillen5@gmail.com
Missouri - Freeburg Patrick Bexten 573-338-5133 M PassTheFAIRtax@gmail.com
Missouri - Saint Peters Harold Vanderboegh 636-441-7494 H ChiefBoo@charter.net
Nebraska Floyd Zabel 402-520-0891 M Zabel433@gmail.com
Nebraska Earl Visser 402-730-1075 M Earl_Visser@yahoo.com
Nebraska Rob Rohrbough 402-397-6915 LR 300 CA Hotline Rob@NEFairtax.org
Nevada Michael Jack 702-677-6138 M MJ10585@gmail.com
New Hampshire Henry Tiffany 617-510-0201 M HTiffany@ControlConceptsUSA.com
New Jersey Jim Bennett 908-578-4975 M Jim.Bennett@FAIRtax.org
New Mexico Don Omey 575-437-2795 M DonOmey@gmail.com
New York - Canandaigua Armando Marianetti 585-944-0588 M LetsFixIt@Reagan.com
New York - Perrysburg David Swift 716-244-1856 M JDavidSwift@aol.com
New York - Westchester County Adam Yomtov 917-689-3931 M iWantTaxReform@gmail.com
North Carolina Laura McCue 828-777-1068 M Laura@wofm.us
North Dakota South Dakota Jerry Nielson 701-301-2323 M JerryNiels@gmail.com
Ohio Steve Curtis 937-767-2117 M S.Curtis@OHFairtax.org
Oklahoma Randy Jarman 918-272-1570 H Randy_Jarman@yahoo.com
Oklahoma Billy Harrington 918-625-6472 M BDH35@att.net
Oregon Kevin Keating 541-326-9910 M HeavyKev1@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Marlene Tobin 724-941-9443 M
Pennsylvania David Eaton 724-561-9895 M DaveEaton2@gmail.com
South Carolina John Steinberger 843-709-7819 M John.Steinberger@SCFAIRtax.org
South Carolina Anthony Piscatella 843-670-7537 M
South Carolina Jay Franks 770-713-4086 M
South Dakota Doug LaFeve 541-944-3088 M DLaFeve@charter.net
Tennessee Dr. Tony Urbanek 615-364-9425 M TonyUrbanek@earthlink.net
Texas - Lago Vista Dave Machart 512-809-8521 M DMachart@austin.rr.com
Texas - Manvel Mike Kersh 281-844-1096 M
Texas - Richmond Marv Kuhn 832-594-3760 M VrKuhn@yahoo.com
Utah Jeff Wangsgard 801-814-5333 M WangsGard@gmail.com
Washington Ted Davis 253-230-9018 M Ted.Tacoma@gmail.com
Washington DC Jabari Zakiya 202-390-6398 M JZakiya@mail.com
West Virginia William Rollyson 304-641-1587 M WVFAIRtaxSD@gmail.com
Wisconsin Bob Martin 715-559-4204 M SmartyTax@sbcglobal.net
Wyoming William Burnett 307-254-3894 M