Search FAIRtax.org

Member Log In

Webinar

Webinar
WHAT: “Understanding the FAIRtaxsm ” Webinar for Apr. 2017 and

SPECIAL TOPIC: “Effect on Seniors and Retired People

Tax change is just around the corner. It is time for all of us to be activists or we’ll have to deal with the ever-changing rules and unfairness of an income tax system.
 

We have a new President, a VP and a chairman of the House Ways and Means Committee that was FAIRtax cosponsors in the House of Representatives. We need to impress on President Trump, VP Pence, the Ways & Means Committee, House Speaker Paul Ryan and our House Representative, “No income tax for America”. Volumes of calls, emails and faxes, social media posts as well as ‘letters to the editor’ can make a difference regardless of political affiliation.

Join Marc Manieri as he helps us be better advocates to get the FAIRtax passed.

WHEN: Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017

TIME: 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, and 5 p.m. Pacific

WHERE: Anywhere your Personal Computer has internet access

This is a LIVE EVENT. You can ask questions, and all questions will be answered.

Be sure to invite new FAIRtaxsm supporters & prospects to participate with you. Send a webinar notice to your congressional representative’s offices inviting them to participate. Especially if they are not cosponsors. Let them know we are serious about passing the FairTax ® in 2017.

Our webinars are vital to educating honest tax payers. We help build understanding for those wanting to know what the FAIRtax sm is about or already supporters wanting to know more.

NOTICE: To participate it is necessary to pre-register at this web link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6394116793901436417


Watch for a confirmation email with instructions for logging on.


Contact me, Larry Walters at repeal_16@earthlink.net with any questions.

Help FAIRtax Get 'ON the AIR' in 2017

Help fund our 2017 media blitz. NOW is the time!
Your gift of $25, $50, $100 – even $1,000 or more if you can possibly spare it – will help FAIRtax.org bring an end to the IRS and promote a FAIRtax. So, I urge you, please give as generously as you can.
To donate by check:
Americans for Fair Taxation
PO Box 4929
Clearwater, FL 33758

Americans for Fair Taxation® is a 501(c)(4) non-profit, non-partisan grassroots organization solely dedicated to replacing the current income tax system with a fair, simple and transparent national consumption tax – the FAIRtax® Plan. We rely entirely on contributions from concerned citizens like you who want a tax system that will generate jobs and stimulate the economy. Welcome to the FAIRtax team!

Connect

Share