Search FAIRtax.org

Member Log In

Webinar

BlueBar.gif

Tax change is coming sooner than later. If we don’t become activists now, we’ll be stuck with an income tax system for years to come.

Webinar

Understanding the FAIRtax

Register

Next Scheduled FAIRtax Webinar

Thursday, May 24, 2018

8:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM CDT,
6:00 PM MDT, 5:00 PM PDT

SPECIAL TOPIC: To be determined..

 

All Webinars are FREE Live Events, but
Require Pre-Registration

Our Message: “No income tax is right for America” Volumes of calls, emails and faxes, social media posts as well as ‘letters to the editor’ can make a difference regardless of political affiliation. Join “Marc Manieri” as he helps us be better advocates to get the FAIRtaxsm passed. Marc has a degree in economics and has been a strong advocate for the FAIRtaxsm since 2006.

Be sure to invite new FAIRtaxsm prospects as well as supporters to participate with you. Send a webinar notice to your congressional representative’s offices inviting them to participate. Especially if they are not co-sponsors. Let them know we are serious about passing the FAIRtaxsm in 2018. Our webinars are vital to educating honest tax payers. We help build understanding for those wanting to know what the FAIRtaxsm is about or already supporters wanting to know more.

Moderator for this webinar: Ron Maiellaro

 

Share the FAIRtax on your social networks!

Connect

Share